Vic Mensa’s debut studio album was available to stream last week on NPR but it’s been officially released on all platforms today. The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Pharrell, Weezer, Syd, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Saul Williams, Joey Purp & Chief Keef., while No I.D., DJ Dahi & Mike Dean are some of the producers.

As a prelude to “The Autobiography”, Vic released “The Manuscript” EP a few weeks back which included this album’s two bonus tracks, “OMG” and “Rage”, both of which have had video releases since.

Listen to the album below on Spotify or Apple Music.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: